best strat for Terran?
    Nukes+Mass Rines+random units

fuck this combo pwns, but I usually run out of gas very quick

so what do you guys think?
    Attachment 790

Attachment 791

Attachment 792

Attachment 793
    I must admit, getting advantage as a Terrans is easy but the macro aspect of high mineral resources is a bit hard to maintain and the only way to accomplish it is to have massed rines, with the Protoss I didn't have that kind of problems as warp-in drops with Zealot are excelent

I switched for now, if I will get bored I'll get back to the Toss

(in the last game - nukes4 - I had a total newb and after some time he was dropped, I thought that we lost it but thanks to those tactical nukes we won)
    Last edited by spychi; 05-28-2010 at 12:46 PM.

Mass Effect Universe Fan, I support Mass Effect 2 and Battlefield: Bad Company 2 for Game of the year award! ME2 still is being the best rated game this year! Keep it up

Default Re: Let's talk about Nukes

Actually, I've found marine/ghost/viking works exceptionally well. It requires a 2 base econ to work however. I agree and find that the nuke strat for terrans rather enjoyable as well as satisfying to pull off.
    Please be aware of the SC:L Posting Rules and Guidelines.

If I were you, I'd look at these links. You might even follow or like them or something...

StarCraft: Legacy: Like us on Facebook - Follow us on Twitter - Subscribe to our Youtube channel
    Legacy Observer: Watch live on Twitch.tv - Like on Facebook - Follow on Twitter - Subscribe to Youtube Channel

spychi's Avatar SC:L Addict

what surprises me, very little players use it
    Last edited by spychi; 05-28-2010 at 12:47 PM.

Mass Effect Universe Fan, I support Mass Effect 2 and Battlefield: Bad Company 2 for Game of the year award! ME2 still is being the best rated game this year! Keep it up