Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Zerg Leader?

Smile New Zerg Leader?

I may have missed it somewhere and i may be called a total noob for even posting this but i've looked everywhere for this answer so anyway we all know how Jim Raynor is the main Terran hero of the campaign and in the way our Avatar during the more social part of the game my question is who will be the Zerg hero or villan that will be our main avatar

Default Re: New Zerg Leader?

Its 100% confirmed that HotS will be centered on Kerrigan regaining her control over the Zerg and building her forces. Just because shes no longer mindwashed and evil doesn't mean shes no longer a part of the swarm.

Didn't Blizzard already say that the focused character will be Kerrigan and that the whole campaign is about her gaining new evolution strains for the swarm?

Yours Truly,
    SonOfChaos

I'll build on DS's answer:

It has been stated by Blizzard, multiple times, that the structure of the Heart of the Swarm campaign will be the same. Plot is still being developed, but it is most likely to follow this imperialistic structure.