The foreigner vs. pro gamer show match series returns this Saturday after a short break, partly due to all pro gaming teams not still in Pro League going on vacation and also the eStars event. This also marks the first eSTRO Terran player being used in this series.

This week, ToT)ret( takes on the fastest player in the Gangnam region of Seoul, South Korea. Retís opponent is none other than Suny[gm], a macro style Terran player who has displayed his skill before in the Shinhan Bank Pro League, when he faced off against Shine, Pusan, and Free, where he won those matches.

Retís past opponents from eSTRO:

Hwata[saM] (Z)
KT.MGW)Grape (P) game 1 game 2 game 3
Say[Join] (P) game 1 game 2 game 3

How to watch?

You can use this thread as a source to watch the matches, or also head on over to the main Justin.tv channel and youíll be able to login and chat with other people.

Event Information

Korean Date (foreign date/time below) - Saturday, August 1st at 3pm KST
European Date - Saturday, August 1st at 8am CET
New York - Saturday, August 1st at 2am EST
California - Friday, July 31st at 11:00pm PST