Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: UPDATE: BlizzCon09 -- Tickets on sale 10am PST

  1. #1

    Exclamation UPDATE: BlizzCon09 -- Tickets on sale 10am PST

    http://www.blizzcon.com/

    That's:
    -- 10am PDT (09am PST)
    -- 11am MDT (10am MST)
    -- 12pm CDT (11am CST)
    -- 01pm EDT (12am EST)

    See you then

    edited for clarity
    Last edited by n00bonicPlague; 05-16-2009 at 12:27 AM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •