PDA

View Full Version : Can't loggin to battle net



Twilice
04-24-2010, 04:20 PM
I've been having this problem, b'net can't valid my game. It's says I could have a virus or that I should try to install the game.... But nothing seem to help.

Twilice
04-28-2010, 05:23 AM
I tried to reinstall it several times, still same problem. (it is a real cd-key, the game is downloaded from b.net iteself)

If someone knows the cause of this it would be helpfull, I also tried google but those things didn't work.

Aznargo
04-28-2010, 11:48 PM
You said you downloaded it from b.net?

Try running the actual installer then... that's how I did it. If you like to make shortcuts, make a shortcut from that file. Don't run the starcraft.exe file if you want to play on b.net; just run the installer file. It should open up just like the way you would pop in the CD, except there's a planet in the background. Just hit 'Play Starcraft' and you're all set!