PDA

View Full Version : UPDATE: BlizzCon09 -- Tickets on sale 10am PST



n00bonicPlague
05-16-2009, 12:14 AM
http://www.blizzcon.com/

That's:
-- 10am PDT (09am PST)
-- 11am MDT (10am MST)
-- 12pm CDT (11am CST)
-- 01pm EDT (12am EST)

See you then :)

edited for clarity ;)